نبذة عن MXTrade

لماذا تختار MXTrade

نبذة عن MXTrade

إن MXTrade هي علامة تجارية تملكها وتديرها شركة Grizzly Limited, الاعتماد عليها، وتقدم خدماتها لعملائها من الأفراد والمؤسسات من أكثر من 140 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويتم استخدام أشهر تكنولوجيات التداول وأكثرها تقدما في الصناعة وتوفيرها لأغراض تداول الفوركس عبر الإنترنت.

تأسست شركة الوساطة على يد مجموعة من الأشخاص المحترفين في القطاع المالي والذين يمتلكون سنوات من الخبرة في عالم تداول الفوركس عبر الإنترنت. وبناء على ذلك فنحن نضمن حصول جميع أنواع العملاء على أفضل ظروف التداول بالإضافة إلى حصولهم على أفضل مساعدة من مديري الحسابات المخصصين بالشركة حتى يتمكنوا من تحقيق أكبر قدر من النجاح في تداول الفوركس.

رسالة الشركة

تكرس MXTrade جهودها لتحسين خدماتها بشكل مستمر وتعزيز احتياجات وتوقعات العملاء. ولا يقتصر دور شركتنا على توفير مستوى عال من الثقة ولكنها توفر أيضا الثقة إلى أي شخص يقرر التداول معنا.

تتمثل المبادئ التي نستخدمها الشركة نبراسا لها في الموثوقية والابتكار والكفاءة المهنية والنزاهة. وإن من واجبنا بناء وتوزيع عملنا بشكل سليم من أجل تلبية مطالب التداول لعملائنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتمثل رؤيتنا ويقع على رأس أولويات شركتنا خلق علاقات مبنية على الثقة والاحترام؛ وهذه العلاقات بلا شك مفيدة للجميع. وإن من واجبنا الفوز بقتك، ولذلك فإننا سنواصل بذل قصارى جهدنا لدعم احتياجاتك الخاصة في التداول.

تتمثل أولوية شركتنا في تزويد عملائنا بأدواتنا المبتكرة التي لا غنى عنها بالنسبة لهم حتى يحققوا النجاح في التداول.

نظم تداول قوية

باعتبارها أحد وسطاء الفوركس، تتميز MXTrade بإخلاصها المستمر في البحوث التي تقدمها لعملائها حلول تداول مبتكرة. وعلاوة على ذلك فإن شراكتنا مع شركة MetaQuotes منحتنا فرصة تزويد جميع عملائنا بأشهر منصة تداول في الصناعة؛ وهي منصة ميتاتريدر 4.

وباستخدام منصات التداول هذه، والتمتع بالإضافة إلى ذلك بوجود فريق دعم متخصص تماما، يمكن للعملاء الآن زيادة خبرتهم في التداول والارتقاء بها إلى مستوى جديد تماما.

ظروف تداول تنافسية

تسعى MXTrade، بما توفره من ظروف تداول حصرية وبما تضمه من فريق من ذوي الخبرة، إلى المحافظة على كفاءتها المهنية وفي الوقت نفسه المحافظة على علاقتها الودية مع عملائها. وفي الحقيقة فإن موقع الشركة في السوق يؤثر بدرجة كبيرة لأن الشركة تقدم لعملائها بالفعل جميع المميزات التي يبحثون عنها.

باعتبارنا أحد وسطاء الفوركس، يتمثل هدفنا في قيادة الطريق من خلال استخدام فوارق منخفضة للغاية وتكنولوجيات متطورة، وأنظمة رائدة وأنواع حسابات تداول مرنة. وجميع مزايا التداول هذه يمكن أن تساعد عملاء التجزئة وعملاء المؤسسات للارتقاء بتداولهم إلى المستوى التالي.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن سلامة وأمن أموال عملائنا يعتبر من الأولويات الرئيسية لشركتنا. وتضمن MXTrade بأن أموال عملائنا آمنة بشكل دائم حيث يتم الاحتفاظ بها في حسابات مصرفية منفصلة. وتواصل شركتنا التركيز على النمو والأساس القوي لضمان أن العملاء يمكنهم التداول معنا في بيئة تداول آمنة وقوية.

حسابات مصرفية منفصلة

MXTrade بيئة تداول آمنة وقوية لجميع عملائها. ويمكن لعملاء شركتنا الثقة التامة بأن أموالهم يتم الاحتفاظ بها بأمن ونزاهة وشفافية. وسعيا لتحقيق هذا الهدف، قامت الشركة بجميع إجراءات إدارة المخاطر اللازمة لحماية أموال العملاء.

إن أموال جميع العملاء المودعة لدى MXTrade يتم تخزينها في حسابات مصرفية منفصلة في مؤسسات مصرفية دولية من الدرجة الأولى، مثل بنك باركليز في لندن. وتكون هذه الأموال منفصلة تماما عن أموال رأس مال للشركة. ويهدف هذا الفصل إلى ضمان أن أموال العملاء لا يتم استخدامها على الإطلاق في أي أغراض أخرى.

ألست من عملائنا بعد؟ افتح حساب تداول اليوم

استفد من ظروف التداول التنافسية التي نقدمها بالإضافة إلى باقتنا التعليمية المجانية ومنحتنا الترحيبية. افتح حساب حقيقي أنواع الحسابات

About MXTrade

Why Choose MXTrade

About MXTrade

MXTrade is one of the leading Forex brokers and a brand owned and operated by Grizzly Limited, a financial services company. MXTrade offers traders’ reliable online trading services and serves both retail and institutional clients from over 140 countries worldwide. MXTrade utilizes the most popular and developed trading technologies in the industry and provides robust and reliable Online Forex Trading.

The MXTrade brokerage was founded by a group of financial professionals with over 50 years of experience in the Forex Industry. MXTrade strives to ensure that clients of all levels are offered the best trading conditions and the best support from our dedicated Account Managers to ensure they achieve Forex trading success.

Our Mission

MXTrade is devoted to continuously improving its services and enhancing clients’ needs and expectations. Our company not only provides high level of trust but also confidence to anyone who decides to trade with us. .

Reliability, innovation, professionalism and integrity are principles which we use as a main point. Our duty is to build and distribute a proper business that meets our clients’ trading demands. In addition, our company’s vision and top priority is to create relations based on trust and respect which is without doubt beneficial for everyone. Gaining your trust is our obligation, so we will continue doing our best to support your trading needs.

Our company’s priority is to provide our clients with our innovative tools which are essential for them to become successful in trading.

Robust Trading Systems

MXTrade stands out as a forex broker due to the constant loyalty in research which provides to its clients innovative trading solutions. Furthermore, our corporation with MetaQuotes has given us the opportunity to provide to all of our clients with the industry's most popular trading platform, Metatrader 4 (MT4).

Using these trading platforms and having, on top, a full dedicated support team, clients can now boost their trading experience and take it to a whole brand new level.

Competitive Trading Conditions

MXTrade, with its exclusive trading conditions and experienced team, thrives in preserving a professional and at the same time friendly engagement with its clients. Our company’s position in the market makes a difference since it offers all the benefits clients are really looking for.

Our objective as a forex broker is to lead the way through the use of pure low spreads, cutting–edge technologies, pioneering systems and flexible trading account types. These trading benefits can help retail and institutional clients to bring their trading to the next level.

Moreover, a major priority of our company is the safety and security of our clients’ funds. MXTrade ensures that our clients’ funds are always kept safe in segregated bank accounts. Our company will carry on focusing on growth and significant foundation in order to ensure that clients can trade with us in a secure and robust trading environment.

Segregated Bank Accounts

MXTrade provides a secure and robust trading environment to all of its clients. Our company’s clients can be confident that their funds are held with security, integrity and transparency. In order to accomplish this, the broker has taken all necessary risk management methods to protect clients' funds.

All clients' funds deposited with MXTrade are stored in segregated bank accounts in top class international banking institutions, such as Barclays Bank PLC in London. These funds are fully unconnected from the Company's capital funds. The intention of this partition is to guarantee that clients’ funds shall never be used for any other purposes.

Not a Client? Open a Trading Account today

Take advantage of our competitive trading conditions along with FREE educational packages and Welcome Bonus Open a Live Account Account Types